Okay so a friend of mine asked me to do a review on the ” Artemis Fowl ‘ series so here we go!

1# Artemis Fowl

2# The Arctic Incident

3# The Eternity Code

4# The Opal Deception

5# The Lost Colony

6# The Time Paradox

7# The Atlantis Complex

8# The Last Guardain

Okay this is all the Artemis Fowl books and I really enjoyed these books, there’s a lot of Mystery and Adventure and even a little bit of Romance.

There is no swearing, s** or anything really, this is a very clean series so if you are worried about any of that ^^^^^ you are good with this series

What I really liked about these books was how intelligent Artemis is, I feel that these is the result of hard work and hope to be better but that’s just me :] [ but he’s also an evil master mind that turns good so i guess you got to be smart for that ]

Hope this helps with anyone worried about this series!

You can find Mr.Colfer:


website: http://eoincolfer.com

Twitter: eoincolfer

~ KingdomReader

P.S. Don’t forget to Like, Subscribe and Comment!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.